Link to Macaulay Land Use Research Institute homepageMolecular Microbiology Group

Molecular Microbiology External Collaborators

  • Prof Karl Ritz, Prof Jim Harris (Cranfield University),
  • Dr. Jackie Aisalbae (Landcare research, Hamilton, NZ)
  • Mr Tony Pattison (Primary Research Ltd, Queensland, Australia)
  • Prof Colin Murrell (University of Warwick)
  • Drs Kevin Tate, Surinder Saggar (Landcare research, New Zealand),
  • Dr Liz Baggs & Prof Pete Smith (University of Aberdeen)
  • Dr. Dave Reay (University of Edinburgh)
  • Dr. Real Roy (University of Victoria, Canada)
  • Dr. Julia Gebert (University of Hamburgh, Germany)
  • Prof Anke Veronika Jentsch and Prof Carl Beierkuhnlein (University of Bayreuth, Germany).
  • Dr. Dimitrious Karpouzas (University of Thessaly, Greece).
  • Dr. R. K. Jain (Institute of Microbial Technology, Chandigarh, India),
  • Dr. Gary Bending (HRI Warwick).
  • Prof Jim Prosser (University of Aberdeen),
  • Prof Peter Young (University of York),
  • Drs Tim Daniel and Bryan Griffiths (SCRI, Dundee).
  • Dr. Naoise Nunan (INRA, France),
  • Dr. Jim McNicol (BIOSS, Dundee) - MICRONET
  • Dr. Michael Kertesz (University of Manchester),
  • Dr. Zilli He and Prof Joe Zhou (University of Okhalama, USA).
  • Dr. Iain Ogden (University of Aberdeen),
  • Prof Mark Enright (Imperial College),
  • Dr. P. McClure and Jan McClure (Unilever).
  • Drs. Tom Spiers and Jacqui Horsewell (Environmental Science Research, New Zealand).


Updated: 12 Aug 2014, Content by: BS